Itinerary

Last updated February 14, 2019

IMG_0213 (1)

Where will ‘Our Awesome World Adventure’ take us??  

Here are a few of the places we would like to experience and explore (or already have) –

  • Singapore – Sunday 7 – Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Malaysia
    • Johor – Thursday 11 – Saturday 13 May 2017
    • Kuala Lumpur – Saturday 13 May – Saturday 24 June 2017
    • Penang – Saturday 24 June – Saturday 5 August 2017
  • Thailand
    • Surat Thani – Saturday 5 – Tuesday 8 August 2017
    • Koh Samui – Tuesday 8 – Tuesday 15 August 2017
    • Hua Hin – Tuesday 15 August – Tuesday 12 September 2017
    • Chiang Mai – Wednesday 13 September – Thursday 12 October 2017
    • Bangkok – Thursday 12 – Monday 30 October 2017
  • Laos
    • Luang Prabang – Monday 30 October – Wednesday 8 November 2017
    • Phonsavan – Wednesday 8 – Saturday 11 November 2017
    • Vang Vieng – Saturday 11 – Sunday 19 November 2017
    • Ban Houay Deua – Sunday 19 – Monday 20 November 2017
    • Vientiane – Monday 20 – Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • Thailand
    • Khon Kaen – Tuesday 28 November – Tuesday 5 December 2017
    • Ta Noen – Tuesday 5 – Tuesday 12 December 2017
    • Lopburi – Tuesday 12 – Sunday 17 December 2017
    • Pattaya – Sunday 17 – Wednesday 27 December 2017
    • Bangkok – Wednesday 27 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Cambodia
    • Siem Reap – Wednesday 3 – Wednesday 10 January 2018
    • Phnom Penh – Wednesday 10 – Wednesday 17 January 2018
    • Sihanoukville – Wednesday 17 – Tuesday 23 January 2018
    • Koh Rong Island – Tuesday 23 – Friday 26 January 2018
    • Kep – Friday 26 January – Thursday 1 February 2018
  • Vietnam
    • Phu Quoc Island – Thursday 1 – Monday 5 February 2018
    • Ho Chi Minh City – Monday 5 – Tuesday 20 February 2018
    • Nha Trang – Wednesday 21 February – Wednesday 7 March 2018
    • Hoi An – Thursday 8 – Sunday 18 March 2018
    • Da Nang – Sunday 18 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
    • Ha Noi – Wednesday 28 March – Wednesday 4 April 2018
    • Sa Pa – Wednesday 4 – Sunday 8 April 2018
    • Ha Noi – Sunday 8 – Monday 9 April 2018
    • Cat Ba Island – Monday 9 – Sunday 15 April 2018
    • Ha Noi – Sunday 15 April – Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Taiwan
    • Kaohsiung – Tuesday 1 – Tuesday 15 May 2018
    • Kenting – Tuesday 15 – Friday 18 May 2018
    • Taichung – Friday 18 – Monday 28 May 2018
    • Jiufen – Monday 28 – Thursday 31 May 2018
    • Taipei – Thursday 31 May – Thursday 7 June 2018
  • Hong Kong – Thursday 7 – Thursday 14 June 2018
  • Macau – Thursday 14 – Thursday 21 June 2018
  • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur – Thursday 21 – Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Maldives
    • Villingili – Tuesday 26 June – Tuesday 3 July 2018
  • Sri Lanka
    • Negombo – Tuesday 3 – Wednesday 4 July 2018
    • Bentota – Wednesday 4 – Sunday 8 July 2018
    • Galle – Sunday 8 – Wednesday 11 July 2018
    • Tissamaharama – Wednesday 11 – Friday 13 July 2018
    • Ella – Friday 13 – Sunday 15 July 2018
    • Kandy – Sunday 15 – Tuesday 17 July 2018
    • Colombo – Tuesday 17 – Friday 20 July 2018
    • Trincomalee – Saturday 21 – Wednesday 25 July 2018
    • Sigiriya – Wednesday 25 – Saturday 28 July 2018
    • Negombo – Saturday 28 –  Tuesday 31 July 2018
  • China
    • Chengdu – Wednesday 1 – Saturday 4 August 2018
    • Xi’an – Saturday 4 – Monday 6 August 2018
    • Beijing – Tuesday 7 – Thursday 9 August 2018
    • Shanghai – Friday 10 – Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • South Korea
    • Seoul – Wednesday 15 – Sunday 19 August 2018
    • Busan – Sunday 19 – Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Japan
  • Canada
    • Vancouver, BC – Thursday 6 – Saturday 8 September 2018
    • Sooke, BC – Saturday 8 – Sunday 23 September 2018
    • Pender Island, BC – Sunday 23 – Friday 28 September 2018
    • Campbell River, BC – Friday 28 September – Monday 8 October 2018
    • Whistler, BC – Monday 8 – Wednesday 10 October 2018
    • Salmon Arm, BC – Wednesday 10 – Thursday 11 October 2018
    • Golden, BC – Thursday 11 – Friday 12 October 2018
    • Calgary, AB – Friday 12 – Thursday 18 October 2018
  • United States of America
    • Great Falls, MT – Thursday 18 October 2018
    • Keystone, SD – Friday 19 – Saturday 20 October 2018
    • Salt Lake City, UT – Sunday 21 October 2018
    • Wendover, UT – Monday 22 October 2018
    • Reno, NV – Tuesday 23 – Friday 26 October 2018
    • South Lake Tahoe, CA – Friday 26 – Saturday 27 October 2018
    • Eugene, OR – Sunday 28 October 2018
    • Beaverton, OR – Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018
    • Willows, CA – Friday 2 November 2018
    • Vallejo/Napa Valley, CA – Saturday 3 November 2018
    • Bodie/Virginia Creek, CA – Sunday 4 November 2018
    • San Francisco, CA – Monday 5 – Thursday 8 November 2018
    • Santa Cruz, CA – Friday 9 November 2018
    • Santa Maria, CA – Saturday 10 November 2018
    • Hollywood, CA – Sunday 11 November
    • Anaheim, CA – Monday 12 – Wednesday 14 November 2018
    • Benson, AZ – Thursday 15 November 2018
    • Blyth, CA – Friday 16 November 2018
    • Barstow, CA – Saturday 17 November 2018
    • Las Vegas, NV – Sunday 18 – Wednesday 21 November 2018
    • Gallup, NM – Thursday 22 November 2018
    • San Angelo, TX – Friday 23 November 2018
    • San Antonio, TX – Saturday 24 November 2018
    • New Orleans, LA – Sunday 25 – Wednesday 28 November 2018
    • Memphis, TN – Thursday 29 November 2018
    • Elizabeth, IN – Friday 30 November 2018
    • Toledo, OH – Saturday 1 December 2018
  • Canada
    • Windsor, ON – Sunday 2 – Tuesday 4 December 2018
    • Niagara Falls, ON – Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • United States of America
    • Bath, NY – Thursday 6 December 2018
    • Gettysburg, PA – Friday 7 December 2018
    • Washington, DC – Saturday 8 – Thursday 13 December 2018
    • Cherry Hill, NJ – Friday 14 – Saturday 15 December 2018
    • Atlantic City, NJ – Sunday 16 – Tuesday 18 December 2018
    • Weehawken, NJ – Wednesday 19 December 2018 – Wednesday 2 January 2019
    • Groton, CT- Wednesday 2 January 2019
    • Exeter, RI – Thursday 3 – Saturday 12 January 2019
    • Boston, MS – Sunday 13 – Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Canada
    • Montreal, QC – Wednesday 16 – Saturday 19 January 2019
    • Charleston Lake, ON – Sunday 20 – Sunday 27 January 2019
    • Ottawa, ON – Monday 28 January – Monday 4 February 2019
    • Toronto, ON – Tuesday 5 – Tuesday 12 February 2019
    • Bath, ON – Wednesday 13 February – Monday 4 March 2019
    • Quebec City, QC – Tuesday 5 – Tuesday 12 March 2019
    • Moncton, NB – Wednesday 13 – Thursday 14 March 2019
    • Bridgewater, NS – Friday 15 – Friday 22 March 2019
    • Truro, NS – Saturday 23 March 2019
  • United States of America
    • Bangor, MA – Sunday 24 March 2019
    • Berlin, CT – Monday 25 March 2019
    • Atlantic City, NJ – Tuesday 26 – Thursday 28 March 2019
    • Garysburg, NC – Friday 29 March 2019
    • Jacksonville, FL – Saturday 30 March 2019
    • Crystal River, FL – Sunday 31 March – Monday 1 April 2019
    • Biloxi, MS – Tuesday 2 April 2019
    • Baton Rouge, LA – Wednesday 3 – Saturday 6 April 2019
    • Tunica, MS – Sunday 7 April 2019
    • Oklahoma City, OK – Monday 8 – Tuesday 9 April 2019
    • Springfield, IL – Wednesday 10 April 2019
    • Chicago, IL – Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 April 2019
    • Milwaukee, WI – Monday 15 – Tuesday 16 April 2019
    • Des Moines, IA – Wednesday 17 April 2019
    • Lexington, NE – Thursday 18 April 2019
    • Denver, CO – Friday 19 – Sunday 21 April 2019
    • Colorado Springs, CO – Monday 22 – Thursday 25 April 2019
    • Green River, UT – Friday 26 April 2019
    • Cedar City, UT – Saturday 27 April 2019
    • Las Vegas, NV – Sunday 28 April – Wednesday 1 May 2019
    • South Lake Tahoe, CA – Thursday 2 May 2019
    • Klamath Falls, OR – Friday 3 May 2019
    • Beaverton, OR – Saturday 4 – Sunday 5 May 2019
    • Seattle, WA – Monday 6 May –
  • United Kingdom
  • and Europe……